Municipal Catalog

MUNICIPAL DEPARTMENT

WE can provide you with any truck application


Worldwide Equipment's Municipal specialists will provide your municipality with multiple product lines for all types of government services.
We specialize in:

  • - Dump Trucks
  • - Tri Axle, Tandem Axle, Single Axle, Plow Trucks
  • - Refuse Trucks
  • - Roll Off, Rear Loader, Front Loader, Automated Side Loader, Mini Packers
  • - Lowboy Trucks
  • - Service Trucks
  • - Highway Tractors
  • - Hook Lift Trucks

Road Champion Truck Parts

Road Champion Parts

Road Champion parts, sold exclusively by Worldwide Equipment, offer quality OEM replacement parts. Available in over 35 locations along major interstates and online for your convenience.

WE Salvage

Parts Salvage

Looking for salvaged parts? Visit www.WeSalvage.com for a complete listing of Pre-owned Class 8 Truck Parts. Conveniently located in Knoxville, Tennessee. WeSalvage should be the first place you look when you need quality pre-owned truck parts.



DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

West Virginia

Scott Pekar

Worldwide Equipment
Director of Government & Municipal Sales

scott.pekar@thetruckpeople.com

(p) 800-879-3039 ext 70843
(c) 859-333-8602
(f) 859-253-4639

945 Nandino Drive
Lexington, KY 40511


Tennessee -- Knoxville & Chattanooga

Herb Aaberg

Worldwide Equipment
Government & Municipal Sales

herb.aaberg@thetruckpeople.com

(p) 800-859-4093 ext 70411
(c) 865-335-8821
(f) 423-622-2710

2017 East 23rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404


Virginia, North East Tennessee

Craig Stollings

Worldwide Equipment
Government & Municipal Sales

craig.stollings@thetruckpeople.com

(p) 800-666-4833 ext 72614
(c )276-608-6973
(f) 276-628-5863

18285 Lee Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210


South Carolina

Melanie J. Brown

Worldwide Equipment
Government & Municipal Sales

melanie.brown@thetruckpeople.com

(p) 800-842-7746 ext 78704
(c)803-807-0702
(f) 803-926-2915

707 Cherokee Lane
West Columbia, SC 29169


Ohio

Steve Black

Worldwide Equipment
Government & Municipal Sales

steve.black@thetruckpeople.com

(p) 800-791-3995 ext 73005
(c) 513-344-9698
(f) 937-278-5000

10649 Evendale Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241


Kentucky

Jeff Belcher

Worldwide Equipment
Government & Municipal Sales

jeff.belcher@thetruckpeople.com

(p) 800-879-3039 ext 70813
(c) 606-872-0059
(f) 859-253-4639

945 Nandino Blvd
Lexington, KY 40511